Meet Our Mortgage Experts

For more information or to speak with a mortgage expert from our Residential Lending Department, please use the contact information below.

Elizabeth Brucker
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 58191
Mobile: 203.858.7622
ebrucker@firstcountybank.com

Aitza Cabrera
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, 
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 773367
Mobile: 203.918.1026
acabrera@firstcountybank.com

Brian Kinahan
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 150991
Mobile: 203.274.1499
bkinahan@firstcountybank.com

Jennifer Lima
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager,
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 773360
Mobile: 203.524.2256
jlima@firstcountybank.com

Justyna Nurczyk

Assistant Vice President,
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 773376
Mobile: 203.554.2113
jnurczyk@firstcountybank.com

Dave Zamary
Senior Vice President,
Residential Lending Manager, NMLS # 773343
Mobile: 203.214.8200
dzamary@firstcountybank.com

Important Notice:  Emails are not secure transmissions. Please do not include account numbers, social security numbers or any other confidential information in an email message.


Apply now for a mortgage with First County Bank.